Motorsports – Big Racing Weekend

Monaco Grand Prix - Vintage Poster

Don’t miss the two biggest events of the racing season:

Monaco Grand Prix
The most exciting Formula 1 race of the season, run on the streets of Monte Carlo. Don’t miss the action. Hopefully, we’ll catch a glimpse of the Grimaldis and Casaraghis.

Race time is Sunday, May 27 at 7:30 AM ET/4:30 AM PT on Speed TV

Indianapolis 500
It’s the 91st running of the Indy500. Don’t miss the action at the “Brickyard” a.k.a. Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Race time is Sunday, May 27 at 1:00 PM ET/10:00 AM PT on ABC

About these ads

Comments are closed.