My Favorite Hair Straightener

CHI Turbo Hair Straightening Iron

I’ve always wanted straight hair. I guess we always want what we don’t have.

Recently, I bought this straightening iron and the results are so good that I have to share it with you. The CHI Turbo Iron is the best I’ve used. It is a professional-strength iron with 1-inch ceramic plates that heat up in 3 seconds. I prefer the smaller plates as they give you more control over the awkward places, like around your ears.

I used to have a non-ceramic 3-inch Conair iron but it doesn’t even come close to the CHI for super straight and shiny hair.

Silky smooth locks can be yours.

Here is a link to the product on drugstore.com.

One response to “My Favorite Hair Straightener

  1. clotheshorseok

    I totally agree, I got a CHI straightener when I had extensions and I still us it after I removed my extensions. It is well worth the money!