Review: Cover Girl Fantastic Lash Mascara

Cover Girl Fantastic Lash Mascara

I’ve been using Cover Girl Fantastic Lash mascara for over a year now. I love the way it makes my lashes look long and full.

I went to buy a new tube recently but the stock girl was standing in front of the Cover Girl display doing her job and wouldn’t move out of the way. I finally reached around her and grabbed a tube of very black.

It wan’t until I got home that I realized I had accidentally picked up the version with the curved brush.

Well gals, my life has been changed. That brush gets everywhere. It found lashes I didn’t even know I had. My eyes look more open. The formula doesn’t clump. I’ve never used a lash curler but now it looks like I do. Loving it.

4 responses to “Review: Cover Girl Fantastic Lash Mascara

  1. YaaaYYY!!! You are sooo right.

    Thanks!

  2. clotheshorseok

    This is my favorite mascara! I used to buy Lancome mascara but tried this one and fell in love!

  3. Do you use the regular or waterproof formula?

  4. Regular. I don’t like to use waterproof mascara. I feel like I’m tearing out my eyelashes when trying to remove it.