Hermione Granger, Money Wizard

Emma Watson as Hermione Granger

Emma Watson, who plays Hermione Granger, in the Harry Potter movies, has turned 18 years old and come into possession of her earnings, reported to be more than 16.5 million pounds.

Watson along with Tom Felton, who plays Draco Malfoy, took a three-day course on how to manage their multi-millions.

According to Hello! Magazine, the course included meetings with private bankers, lessons on spending and budgeting, presentations by charity organizations, and a talk by a prominent PR agency on the importance of protecting one’s reputation.

If only our former child stars handled their wealth with such maturity. Britney Spears and Lindsey Lohan may have happier lives at the moment, instead of a laundry list of wrecked automobiles.

Good for you, Emma and Tom.

Emma Waton as Hermione Granger

29 responses to “Hermione Granger, Money Wizard

  1. 16.5 million pounds, I wonder how much ‘Harry’ has.

  2. I liked all the members of harry potter.. Especially ron weasley, hermione granger and harry potter which they make me happy.. I love yah

  3. hermone güzel bi kız ama benden degil hahahaha

  4. so cute ……..

  5. hermione’m Brazilian but I love you from where you are? me reply in my mail

  6. I look all the harry potter movie and I look more like you doque you and the other is the most beautiful

  7. just not seen the harry potter and the prince of enigima

  8. do not lie and that I speak and my dream is to see you

  9. Best of Luck,Hermoine

  10. emma watsonu çoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooookkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkseviyorummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

  11. I love Emma Watson

  12. OMG i love u emma Watson Ur the best girl EVER i drool to the ground when i see ur picktures and OMG THE PICTURE THAT IS ON THIS WEBSITE OOOOOMMMMMMGGGGGG

  13. .’yoU really is beautifuL. . .
    i’m an avid fan of Harry potteR and i reAlly loVe yoU there. . .
    GudlucK hErmionE. . .

  14. hi hermione my name is nasteho .I am 14 and I hope you came to finlan , i thinks you now where is finland tanks and good lake.
    I lake you move. harry potter film is pest for ever

  15. hi hermione I am lubana . i am from bangladesh . It’s very small country but very beautiful . i like u very much . U r very cute .

  16. HI I love the pics!
    try adding some more

  17. I THINK HERMIONE LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN THIS PICTURE AND I LOVE U HERMIONE

  18. YOU ARE COOOOOOOL AND YOU ARE MY FAVORITE PERSON EVER AND YOU ARE AWSOME ILOVE U

  19. You are very beautiful and intelligent girl.

  20. QUE HERMOS MUJER, SI ESTARIA A PUNTO DE MORIR Y TUVIERA QUE PEDIR UN ULTIMO DECEO PEDIRIA CONOSER AMMA WATSON. QUE NO JAJA

  21. hermione o matheus falo que vc e feia

  22. hermione o matheus falo que vc e gata

  23. vanya octavianne

    hi emma iam vanya. you is verry cute….! ,beautyfull,and…….? perfect!!!!!!!!!!

  24. hi! emma i very beautiful i am one fan of his i adore him harry potter i like have also read all the books i would like if i addend me me my address e-mail it is avrillavigne9@live.it thanks hi emma i love you hi !! by avril lavigne

  25. Sabrina Madison

    OMGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!She is gorgeous!!!!! I love Hermione Granger/Emma Watson!! I love herrrr with all my heart!!!! She rox!!!!Ignore all the insults, even though I highly doubt there’ll b any!!!

  26. she is very beautiful & intelligent.

  27. amma u r veery beutfull I am your lityl fane