Pictures From the 2010 Rose Ball Monaco – Part 1

Princess Caroline of Hanover, Prince Albert II of Monaco, Charlene Wittstock at the 2010 Rose Ball in Monaco:

Princess Caroline of Hanover, Prince Albert II of Monaco, Charlene Wittstock at the 2010 Rose Ball in Monaco

Charlotte Casiraghi and Andrea Casiraghi:

Charlotte Casiraghi and Andrea Casiraghi at the 2010 Rose Ball in Monaco

Close-Up Picture of Princess Caroline of Hanover:

Princess Caroline of Hanover at the 2010 Rose Ball in Monaco

4 responses to “Pictures From the 2010 Rose Ball Monaco – Part 1

  1. I still can’t work out who Caroline is wearing. I’ve honestly never seen it in any collection before. Maybe it’s a one off piece? It suits her though. I have no idea how she manages to pull off that style. Most women can’t. I guess she just has one of those bodies (I find that to pull of that style of dress, your hips have to be a certain width for it to fall the right way). Which makes me incredibly jealous of her. She wore something similar to the Red Cross Ball in 2008 (albeit with her hair DOWN – she should do that more often) and totally rocked that too. Charlene’s dress has the nicest colour but it doesn’t suit her skin and I don’t like that split, it’s verging on trashy. And Charlotte. Well Charlotte’s just Charlotte isn’t she? In Chanel too. How could I knock that?

  2. Are you sure Charlotte and Charlene dresses are Chanel….. I think that Charlene´s one is from elie sab… isn´t it?
    Best regards

  3. Well, I don’t think anyone ever said Charlene was wearing Chanel (did they?) but she could be wearing Elie Saab. The thigh cut is certainly right for an Elie Saab gown. However, I’d be a little shocked if it was Elie Saab because the fabric isn’t right. Elie Saab gowns are usually much more floaty and feminine, Charlene’s is a much heavier style of Grecian. I hadn’t actually paid that much attention to Charlene’s dress (I kind of just looked at the cut and balked) but I can take a look to find out what designer she’s wearing.

  4. Armani Prive 2007 is the collection that Charlene’s dress is from