Finding the Perfect Sunglasses

Kristin Cloke and Rodney Rowland

Oprah.com has an article about summer sunglass trends. And there is a brief video of Oprah helping her audience members select sunglasses that suit them.

I’m in love with these sunglasses as seen on Angelina Jolie. Supposedly they are Dolce and Gabanna style DG6009.

Angelina Jolie Sunglasses

But I have two problems: 1) I don’t look like Angelina Jolie and never will. 2) I need prescription sunglasses.

LensCrafters.com has some tools to help you find the best frames for your face. It has a face shape finder and this handy Frame Personality Test. I’m not crazy about LensCrafters’ selection of glasses, but this is a good place to start.

One response to “Finding the Perfect Sunglasses

  1. I too need prescription sunglasses… Or I can get contacts and wear designer sunglasses! I’ve rounded up a selection of this years most fashionable sunglasses on my web site, http://www.smallshoppingworld.com. Maybe it’s a good idea to order sunglasses online?