Longing For Short Hair

Katie Holmes with short hair

Every now and then I wish I had short hair, especially when I see an exceptionally cute cut.

I love Katie Holmes new bobbed do. It looks so easy to maintain.

But whenever I get my hair cut short, I regret it in about a week and can’t wait to grow it out.

Here’s another view with it styled more traditionally.
Katie Holmes bobbed hair

9 responses to “Longing For Short Hair

  1. Pingback: PressPosts / User / DjRenigade / Submitted

  2. She finally looks like an adult.

  3. clotheshorseok

    I love her new haircut even though it resembles Posh’s cut, but I think she looks very chic!

  4. Pingback: Top 10 Things I Need For Fall « Grace Magazine

  5. If you don’t like your short hair don’t worry. It took forever to find my right hair cut, it’ll come to you.

  6. Pingback: Katie Holmes New Haircut « Grace Magazine

  7. i like this: But whenever I get my hair cut short, I regret it in about a week and can’t wait to grow it out.
    have you seen my post http://shaktipower.wordpress.com/2008/01/24/why-men-love-women-with-long-hair/ ?

  8. I’ve had short hair for about six months now – it’s super fun but I think it’s time to grow it out. Love the sophistication and simplicity of it. Plus, my husband loves it.

  9. Pingback: Katie Holmes Wows With Yet Another Hair Style « Grace Magazine