Last Call for Submissions to the Shampoo Comparison Test

ShampooYou may recall in a previous post, I said I was looking for a new shampoo and decided to conduct a comparison test. I asked you for suggestions of shampoos you would like me to test.

I’m getting ready to finalize my list of shampoos. This is what I have so far:

-Samy
-Aussie
-Infusium 23
-Kiehl’s
-Paul Mitchell
-Nexxus

So if you have any you’d like to add to this list, please write them in the comments section within the next few days.

Thank you,
Grace

One response to “Last Call for Submissions to the Shampoo Comparison Test

  1. I’m from other country so, I can’t say a product which will be good for you, because probablely this one will not have for sale….

    but, good luck.. haha

    thanks for the comment…