Woohoo – Grace Magazine Tops 50,000 Page Views

Leap for Joy

Wow. I can’t believe my little blog has received over 50,000 page views in only 9 months. It’s like I’ve had a baby.

I’m sure you’re all as addicted to your blog stats as I am, so you’ll understand this excitement.

My goal in starting Grace Magazine was to publish my own online version of the magazines I love to read. I thought I’d write about topics that speak to women. I like to read about beauty, fashion, food, cocktails, and I can always use ideas to relieve stress. But it turns out I have a lot of male readers, too.

Please feel free to let me know of products or topics you’d like Grace Magazine to cover. I truly enjoy reading all of your comments.

Thank you, dear readers, for making Grace Magazine a success.

5 responses to “Woohoo – Grace Magazine Tops 50,000 Page Views

  1. Awesome. Congrats.

  2. If I had a nickel for every reader…

  3. Yay, congrats!! We are very proud of you.

    Please oh please, have a wonderful birthday.

  4. Even if u had a penny for every reader! LOL! Congrats! That’s a lot of people!

  5. OK, let me repeat that… Sometimes I can’t help but surrender to my spotty manuscript I have a joke for you =) What do cats like on a hot day? A mice cream cone.