What Is Your Favorite Christmas Music?

It’s time to start listening to our holiday favorites. Here are some of the best:

A Charlie Brown Christmas

A Charlie Brown Christmas – Vince Guaraldi Trio

Simply the best Christmas music ever. It brings back fond memories of childhood and has a cool jazzy vibe.

A Partridge Family Christmas Card

A Partridge Family Christmas Card

OK, I know what you’re thinking: Who wants to listen to this goober Christmas music? But give this one a chance. This is a really good albumn. The slow, sad Frosty the Snowman is killer. And after all these years, I still have a crush on Keith Patridge.

Christmas With the Rat Pack

Christmas With the Rat Pack

Mix the martinis and chill with the coolest Christmas cats ever. Dig it, babe.

Simply the Best Christmas Album

Simply the Best Christmas Album

I haven’t bought this one yet. This will be my new music this year. I like to listen to classical Christmas music while I wrap my gifts. Try some of the samples. This one sounds really nice.

What is your favorite Christmas music?

5 responses to “What Is Your Favorite Christmas Music?

  1. Frank Sinatra

  2. Oh, I had an old Rosemary Clooney christmas album that I just wore the grooves off.

  3. My all-time fave Christmas song is “This Christmas” by Donny Hathaway. Warms my heart every time. Honorable Mention – Mariah Carey’s Christmas CD (only the religious songs.) New Christmas songs tend to be wack!!
    Also love Judy Garland singing “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” ~Mix Maven~

  4. oh oh and Roger Whitaker singing holidays tune. ~Mix Maven~

  5. “Father Christmas” by the Kinks is my favorite.