Grace Magazine Celebrates One Year Anniversary

Grace Magazine Navigates Blogosphere

Yay! It’s Grace Magazine’s one year anniversary.

A year ago on December 18, I started publishing Grace Magazine with a simple mission statement and a post about champagne cocktails.

Twelve months, 350 posts, and over 166,000 page views later, Grace is still going strong. My goal was to create a place where you can relax and take a little time for yourself. I like to read about beauty, fashion, women, and tips on how to live well. So that is what I try to write.

Thank you, dear readers, for helping me gracefully navigate the blogosphere.

And thank you, WordPress, for a great blog platform.

I have a lot of ideas for the upcoming year, so stay tuned.

9 responses to “Grace Magazine Celebrates One Year Anniversary

  1. Happy blogaversary, Grace! Isn’t it amazing? I always enjoy seeing what you’ve posted, and that includes the photo you’ve used for this entry. Where-oh-where did you find it? Love it – it suits Grace Magazine beautifully! I have yet to do my personal timeline as told through the scents of my life, something you did a while back.

  2. happy anniversary! eventhough we have never met, you, your blog and your style have made my world a much richer place. I am truly grateful.

    thank you and happy anniversary!

    rob gruber

  3. Happy anniversary! I am glad I found you, and glad you plan on continuing! Looking forward to it!

  4. happy anniversary!

  5. Thank you all for your kind words. I enjoy reading your blogs, too.

    Isn’t it funny how people who have never met can find things in common and become friends.

  6. Oh, and about the photos. I often purchase royalty-free photos from us.fotolia.com. You can buy basic rights to illustrate a Web site. Most photos are only $1.

  7. Happy Anniversary, Miss Grace. Smooch!

  8. Happy anniversary and I’m looking forward to all the new tings coming up on your blog next year.
    By the way where did you find the picture or do you know where it was taken???
    I think that I photographed the same corner (or at list it looks the same 🙂 ) in Barcelona near the Picasso museum.

    Stefan Kostovski
    www. fashion-networks. com

  9. I purchased the stock photo from fotolia. Here is the link: http://us.fotolia.com/id/118954

    The info says it was taken in Spain but I’m not sure where. I thought the image was beautiful.

    Tell us about fashion-networks.com.