Review: Mary Kay Satin Hands

Here’s a wonderful system for bringing dry, chapped hands back to life.

Mary Kay Satin HandsMary Kay Satin Hands Pampering Set

It’s an easy three-step process. Massage hands with the thick intense moisturizer, then use the scrub to clean and slough off any rough spots. Finish with the smooth hand cream. Your hands will feel as silky as satin. The lovely peach fragrance is fresh and appealing.

The Satin Hands® Pampering Set includes Extra Emollient Night Cream, Satin Hands® Satin Smoothie™ Hand Scrub with a convenient pump dispenser and Satin Hands® Hand Cream to condition and moisturize for hours. All three come in a pretty peach-colored bag. $30.

I just used Satin Hands tonight and my hands feel so nice. I’m prone to dry skin, especially in winter when the dry air heat zaps all of the moisture out of my house. I use it at least once a week and sometimes even use it on my feet. Try it.

One response to “Review: Mary Kay Satin Hands

  1. I loved this stuff. Did you hear the tip about mixing the night cream and hand scrub together, and using that? I liked that, but I also liked the night cream as an ointment for healing surgical scars. They healed beautifully, and there was no stinging associated with the perfume on the wound. It’s also a great gift for your favorite hair stylist…