Review: Dr. Hunter’s Hand Creme

Dr. Hunter’s Rosewater & Glycerine Hand CremeDr. Hunter’s Rosewater and Glycerine Hand Creme

An enriched version of the classic formula of glycerine and rosewater that ranks among the best for conditioning hands, keeping them smooth and supple. 2.5 oz. metal tube, boxed.

I’m on a constant search for hand creams. I like to have lots of different brands, textures, and fragrances.

Dr. Hunter’s has a light yet thoroughly moisturizing formula that takes a minute to absorb into the skin but doesn’t leave your hands feeling greasy. The rose scent is a little strong for my taste, but it calms down after a while and lasts a long time.

If I put it on before I go to bed, my hands still have a light rose scent when I wake up 8 hours later. Amazing.

$12 at Caswell-Massey

Comments are closed.