A Hershey’s Kiss Has New Meaning

Hershey’s Lip Balm Ultra-Moisturizing Trio SPF 15

Hershey’s Lip Balm Ultra-Moisturizing Trio SPF 15

What could be more delicious than a trio of lip balms in authentic Hershey’s flavors?

on10 offers up a set of hydrating lip balms in Hershey’s Vanilla Crème, Hershey’s Milk Chocolate, and Hershey’s Almond flavors.

This fun novelty lip balm smoothes and moisturizes for luscious lips with the protection of SPF 15. All of the On10® formulas are rich and efficacious, so they taste and smell great and are good for you too.

These Sephora-exclusive products are made in the USA using high quality organic and natural ingredients with an authentic indulgent Hershey’s flavors for the ultimate indulgence, without the guilt.

Yummy without the calories.

Available exclusively at sephora for $16

2 responses to “A Hershey’s Kiss Has New Meaning

  1. I worry some about having lip balm I actually want to eat in my purse what will that look like if someone gets me on film doing that?

    I have solved this dilemma by just rubbing chocolate bars on my mouth.

  2. clotheshorseok

    They look yummy and would make good gifts!