What Is It About James McAvoy?

James McAvoy

Scottish actor James McAvoy is the new “It” Man.

I first saw him in a British TV miniseries call State of Play. He was a supporting character but he really stood out. He’s made a name for himself in roles in Bright Young Things, The Chronicles of Narnia, The Last King of Scotland, Becoming Jane, and most recently Atonement.

Versatile, lovable, talented, it’s impossible not to have a crush on him. No matter how dark the role, he always brings a sense of humor to the project.

Here are some pictures of James McAvoy:

James McAvoyJames McAvoyJames McAvoy
James McAvoyJames McAvoyJames McAvoy
James McAvoyJames McAvoyJames McAvoy

7 responses to “What Is It About James McAvoy?

  1. he seems too baby faced though!

  2. OOOooo! thank you.

  3. He has a come a long way from Wimbledon with Paul Bettany. Definitely higher on the Yummy meter. 😀

  4. He is soooo gorgeous! His eyes….Oh, my God!!!!! If I had a chance to meet him I would kiss him to death! 🙂

  5. IAM A GUY AMD I THINK I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO GO TO BED WITH HIM

  6. He’s wonderful and hot and intense. I envy his wife.

  7. Oh hes so lovely!