Covet: Sequined Wedge

sequined wedge

Aren’t these cute for spring? Sequins add a playful touch to a classic peep toe wedge. Available in Cobalt, Silver and Gold.

A bauble for your tootsies! And a peep toe too! A sassy wedge design with an abundance of sequins to tempt you into a walk on the wild side. Add a fashionable wedge platform that’s covered in cork and you have places to go and people to see! Full leather lining on this women’s shoe with a 1-3/4″ wedge on a 1-1/4″ platform.

$64.95 at softsurroundings.com.

Which color do you like best?

sequined wedge

5 responses to “Covet: Sequined Wedge

  1. indianrosefashionista

    I like the cobalt and the gold…..not too keen on the silver.

    Indian Rose x

  2. Thanks for the info. I’ll have to pick up a pair. I think I’m leaning toward cobalt. But they’re all so cute.

  3. Yay! I just ordered these shoes in cobalt. I also helped myself to three other pair.

    There are a lot of really cute shoes on the Web site at great prices.

    I’ll blog about them later tonight.

  4. Pingback: Shoe Sale at Soft Surroundings « Grace Magazine