2008 Cannes Film Festival

2008 Cannes Film Festival Official Poster

The 61st annual Cannes Film Festival is May 14-25, 2008.

This year’s Feature Film Jury is:

Sean Penn, President (American actor, director, screenwriter)
Jeanne Balibar (French actress)
Alexandra Maria Lara (German actress)
Natalie Portman (Israeli-American actress)
Marjane Satrapi (Iranian author-director)
Rachid Bouchareb (French director)
Sergio Castellitto (Italian actor, director, screenwriter)
Alfonso Cuaron (Mexican director)
Apichatpong Weerasethakul (Thai director)

Check back in few days for pictures from the event.


Comments are closed.