Review: Kiehl’s Lip Gloss

Kiehl\'s Lip GlossI’ve been looking for a lip gloss that has some depth. I’m tired of just a hint of color.

Judging from the packaging, I thought Kiehl’s lip gloss would have a strong pigment. I looked at the sample in the store but I didn’t try it on, nor did I read the label which specifically states “light, sheer and glossy.”

I chose Berry 1851. While it is a nice lip gloss that feels good, smells good, and is not sticky, it doesn’t have much color to it. So my quest continues.

Unusually Creamy, Yet Light, Sheer and Glossy

Made with Natural Extracts, Non-Sticky Gloss, Hydrates Lips and Restores Suppleness, Contains Antioxidants, Not tested on animals.

Our “simply mahvelous” formula is made with natural extracts of Mango and Grape Seed, Rose Hips, and Apricot Kernal. This non-sticky gloss hydrates lips and restores their suppleness as antioxidants help preserve a healthy appearance.

Do you know of any glosses that have some color impact but are not a long-wearing formula?

Comments are closed.