What Greek God Are You?

Aphrodite

Your result for The What Greek God Are You Test…

Aphrodite

You are most like the Goddess Aphrodite!
Aphrodite is the goddess of love, beauty, fertility and desire. Although she was married she had many affairs with both other gods and men – most famously with Ares. Her husband Hephaestus caught them in a net he had made and paraded them in front of the other gods. Aphrodite is mean, vain and jealous, and most often depicted with a mirror.

Yeah, that about sums me up.

Take The What Greek God Are You Test at Hello Quizzy

2 responses to “What Greek God Are You?

  1. behindblueeyez

    For some reason I get “You are Dionysis”…which is odd since I am not a man and I don’t drink much🙂

  2. I think Aphrodite is getting a bad rap there. She is just an overachiever is that wrong?