Mascara Wars: Day 4 – Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point

Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point Mascara

Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point Mascara

Color: Black

Brush: A tiny detailed brush with great control.

Consistency: Light.

Application: Use the tip of the wand to apply mascara and the brush to separate, lengthen, define and curl.

How It Looks: Super long, curled lashes without too much of a made up look. Really nice.

Removal: Difficult at first until you understand how it works. It comes off in little tiny tubes.

Reaction: Bowled over.

Notes: Not like any mascara I’ve tried before. Each lash gets wrapped in a tiny tube of mascara that won’t smudge or run. It stays put all day. So modern.

2 responses to “Mascara Wars: Day 4 – Too Faced Lash Injection Pin Point

  1. A full-size tube is $19.50 at Sephora.

  2. I enjoy these reviews! I love the mascara I use except that my lashes are so long and the tips seem to leave a shadow dust on my brow – can’t figure out why this would happen… I bought the ‘best-selling’ drugstore brand (the hot pink and green one) to compare and HATED it. So, I’m watching these with interest. Do have a final ranking, ok? Thanks!!