Four Things Meme

four

I’ve been tagged by Idea Jump. So here goes.

4 places I go over and over
1. the office
2. cyberspace
3. Bristol Farms
4. the wine store

4 people who email me regularly
1. my brother
2. my sister
3. my editor
4. some guy from the far reaches of the earth trying to give me an inheritance

4 of my favorite places to eat
1. my Mom’s house
2. home
3. Brunello’s in Culver City
4. Aimee’s in Redondo Beach

4 places you’d rather be NOW
1. bed
2. Italy
3. France
4. my Mom’s house

4 TV shows I could watch over and over
1. That 70s Show
2. Absolutely Fabulous
3. Gossip Girl
4. Pride and Prejudice, the 6-hour A&E miniseries

4 movies I could watch over and over
1. Star Wars and/or The Empire Strikes Back
2. The Godfather
3. The Turning Point
4. The English Patient

4 more movies I could watch over and over (I can’t pick only 4) These are the guilty pleasure flicks:
1. Bring It On
2. Center Stage
3. Point Break (no, really)
4. Bad Santa

4 people I hope will respond
I have to skip this one. If I tag any more people they’re going to put a cyberwarrant out for me.

5 responses to “Four Things Meme

  1. Bad Santa…

  2. Mr. Man just loves Point Break… I don’t get it.

  3. I *love* Point Break…just watched it again within the last month in fact😉

  4. Hey, I forgot, December 18 marked my two-year blog anniversary.

  5. Happy blogoversary! and how did I miss this? WP doesn’t tell us about these direct links anymore. Or… I saw this TODAY.

    I just watched a show on REEL channel about Herbert Ross – Dir of The Turning Point. He’s made some amazing movies!