Get Goop

Gwyneth Paltrow GOOP

Gwyneth Paltrow has started a lifestyle Web site that offers fashion, diet, travel, and tips for good living.

It’s called GOOP.

She is being criticized by the press for trying something new. I say they can all go to hell. I like her newsletter. She has an easy, friendly voice and offers some valuable advice. GOOP is a nice place to visit.

Sign up for the weekly newsletter.

2 responses to “Get Goop

  1. the3rdeyebrand

    This here is innovative, smart and anyone who can’t see that then No comment on their behalf but this will be great launching other innovative ideas,and creative view. Keep me posted.

    Mr.Fredeling

  2. I think it is great she is doing it my only complaint is I always think a website should have at least some content not just be a portal to a newsletter. Then if you like the site you get the newsletter and are not just signing up blind to see what it is.