Angel Face

bare-minerals-makeup

If you read my blog regularly, you know that I am a big fan of Bare Escentuals. One day I was watching Leslie (founder and CEO) on QVC and she mentioned that she had a Facebook page and that she befriends everyone.

So I sent a friend request and was promptly accepted. On Leslie’s Facebook page, she started talking about a pilot program she was trying called Angels. If you wrote to her, she would send you samples of her Bare Minerals foundation so you could pass the word on to your friends. I wrote to Leslie and one day a big envelope came to my home full of foundation samples with tiny little brushes. I quickly distributed the samples to my friends.

The pack included many different shades. I still have a few left and would like to share them with you. If you would like to try a 10-day sample of Bare Minerals, email me at this address and I will send you one. I have one each of the following: Light (light skin with golden undertone), Medium Tan (medium to tan skin with cool undertone), Medium Dark (dark skin with neutral undertone, and Golden Dark (dark skin with golden undertone). Select your best shade:

bare-minerals

If you don’t see one that matches your skin tone, you can request a sample a this address: www.bareescentuals.com/peaceandlove/

One response to “Angel Face

  1. I am interested in trying bare minerals, however my skin tone is kind of dark and I’m concerned about finding the perfect shade. I wanted to know if, at the time you purchase the product do they give you your exact shade or the closest thing to it?