My Favorite Blog Images From 2009

January 2009

I love Louise Brooks and think this manga version of her is adorable.

February 2009

Just so cute. What do you think he’s listening to?

March 2009

The 2009 Rose Ball in Monaco. “The prettiest sight in this fine pretty world is the privileged class enjoying its privileges.”

April 2009

I wear this every day in varying degrees of smokiness.

May 2009

Monica Bellucci, so effortlessly beautiful.

June 2009

The Paris skyline. I want to write a story from this gargoyle’s point of view. Imagine what he’s seen.

July 2009

I can’t tell you how many heirloom tomatoes I’ve put away this year. They are so yummy.

August 2009

I love making my own pizza.

September 2009

Here’s to you, Coco.

October 2009

There’s nothing like turning your world upside down to remind you that you’re not the center of the universe.

November 2009

Oh, how I miss New York and the arts.

December 2009
snowman
Then I remember why I moved to California in the first place.

Happy New Year.

Comments are closed.